I Sea you.

2 thoughts on “I Sea you.

  1. Looks like you are having fun in the ocean. Palos Verde is one of my favorite spots in Los Angeles… I’ll be there next week. Going to walk down that long dirt path down the cliff… there is an amazing kelp field, I hoping for bright skys for some good underwater shots. Maybe we will cross path one day… Aloha

  2. Wow! Amazing have so much fun, yes I love it there also. I have heard that there has been great whites around there at the moment though, so be careful.
    It’s my dreamy place to surf.
    That would be super cool to cross paths. You never know 🙂
    I have the bright pink camera! haha

Leave a Reply

