Its the little things

Saying goodbye and thank you to 2012 (Oh yes I found some hidden gem snaps) and 2013 tonight by looking through moments, what a tremendous year it was.DSC_2361DSC_1849 DSC_1968 DSC_2128 DSC_2836 DSC_2843 DSC_3040 DSC_2394 DSC_3060 DSC_3107 DSC_3144 DSC_3153 DSC_3162 DSC_1325 DSC_3100

The little things in the last two years that have made my life wonderful, pure and beautiful.

  • Taking the most special man home and showing him where my heart is.
  • Traveling all the way through Central America with this man.
  • Surfing more spots than I ever could have had imagined.
  • Sleeping.
  • Yoga, Yoga, Yoga.
  • Learning how to completely relax.
  • Diving into water so clear, in areas so remote, no one knew where I was.
  • Living, breathing and experiencing local life.
  • Cold coconuts.
  • Hot showers.
  • Eating new foods.
  • Speaking new words and better yet understanding the conversation.
  • Right hand point breaks.
  • Finding a mans best friend who we love to bits. His name Bocas.
  • Excepting new challenges.
  • Loving my family more each day, each moment, even when I can’t see them all the time.
  • Making new friends.
  • Calling California home.
  • Yoga teachers training.
  • Organic, Organic, Organic.
  • Farmers markets.
  • Bike rides on the coast.
  • Living by the beach.

Just a few of my favourite moments captured and shared that have been inside my camera too long.

I am so thankful for this beautiful life. DSC_2433 DSC_1878 DSC_1506 DSC_2802

Hello 2014, I believe the best is yet to come.

Thanks for stopping by,

Nadia Glyn.

One thought on “Its the little things

Leave a Reply

